Dark Star Plants logo

Dark Star Plants

specialists in dark flowers & foliage

Home | Plant List | Farmers Markets | Plant Fairs | Contact | Location

Farmers Markets

Dark Star Plant Stall
Dark Star Plant Stall

Regular Farmers Markets throughout the year

 

Stokesley Sat 1st April

Saltburn Sat 8th April


Stokesley Sat 6th May

Saltburn Sat13th May


Stokesley Sat 3rd June

Saltburn Sat10th June


Stokesley Sat 1st July

Saltburn Sat 8th July


Stokesley Sat 5th August

Stokesley Sat 12th August


Stokesley Sat 2nd September

Saltburn Sat 9th September


Stokesley Sat 7th October

Saltburn Sat14th October


Stokesley Sat 4th November

Saltburn Sat11th November


Stokesley Sat 2nd December - Christmas Wreaths

Saltburn Sat9th December - Christmas Wreaths



Dark Star Christmas Wreaths

Dark Star Plants christmas stall

Dark Star christmas wreaths at Northallerton Market

Please feel free to e-mail to have plants delivered to any of these events.

Dark Star Plants plant selection

tel: 01609 883204 / 07710 184189

ashburn-it website design and hosting